Juggling

Things with The Musician are going well…really well…L word and sleepovers kind of well. It’s sweet and intense and passionate and fun. I miss him before he even leaves, and all I want to do is be with him all day long.

It’s led to some problems getting everything done that needs to be. It’s difficult to focus on homework when he is always on my mind, and I’ve had to make choices about whether I spend time with him or the Kiddo sometimes. It’s difficult balancing everything, and I have hopes that it will get easier as things go along…

Leave a Reply

