Lotto

   Here in the states, the ginormous Lottery jackpot has been all the talk. I keep meaning to buy a ticket, but it’s such a foreign idea to me that I forget. What if I did win? What would I do?? The first thing I would do would be to keep myself anonymous.
There are ways….
I would pay off all my parents debts…my own debts, and my sisters debts. I’d buy a house for my sister, get a financial advisor, and pay my rent up through Kiddo’s graduation. I wouldn’t buy myself a house until they finished school and we decided where we wanted to live. I think that for the most part I would just live simply and not worry about money. We’d travel and enjoy life, and it would be grand.

Leave a Reply

