Moving On

True to his history, Mr.Four-Hour-Lunch promised to call two days in a row, never did, and I haven’t heard Boo from him since.

I’ve been talking to a local man that I met on Tinder. Things I like about him…he’s an involved father, he’s ambitious, so far he does what he says, he’s pro-active about his health and intelligent. Things I don’t like about him….I don’t believe everything he says, he’s a gym rat, he has sexist ideas, and he has a seven year old…

It’s nice to have the attention, and I don’t know where it will go. We’re supposed to have dinner this week.

Leave a Reply

