Life Changes

My life is about to change….again. Kiddo doesn’t want to be at their father’s house when his girlfriend is there, and he has agreed to that. He proposed a weekend outing, and she agrees to that. I will go from having Kiddo gone Thu-Sun three weekends a month to being with me all the time. Considering that I am out of town for work those weekends, this will be quite an adjustment. This will also require a re-working of our visitation agreement and support payments. I haven’t brought it up yet, but it needs to be done. It will also piss off the violent girlfriend. Yes, my life is about to change again….

Leave a Reply

