Friends

India just called me and left a message. He sounded sad. He asked if I really never wanted to talk to him again. He asked if I could give him some information, and said that we could be “good friends”. I’m not contacting him. We can’t be friends, and it doesn’t matter what information he wants. I find it laughable that he would suggest being friends.

Bean did the same thing when he told me that he wasn’t interested in a relationship. He blamed it on school, tried to blame me saying I knew he had more school to do….as if school and relationships are mutually exclusive. When I said I was not interested in dating casually, he said we could be friends, and that he would ” respect my boundaries”.

I think many guys suggest ‘friendship’ when what they really mean is that they still want you to come round occasionally and fuck them. Just say NO!

2 thoughts on “Friends

Leave a Reply

