May the Odd be Ever in your Favor

I have tried the online dating, and even met a few guys in person….
My one friend swore that meeting people in person would be better. Let’s see, the guts I have met in person were a) a douchebag who wanted to charge his ex-fiance for the wedding dress he bought her, B) married, and c) the guy who doesn’t want a relationship (that would be Bean)
Um…yeah
So much better!
Not any worse….still as bad?

One thought on “May the Odd be Ever in your Favor

  1. Although I’m still single, I’ve found that I’ve had much better results with online dating than with people I met in person. I think it’s the ability to SOMEWHAT screen them a bit before talking to them that helps.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

