What a Fantabulous Day!

I had to drop Kiddo off at school early this morning, so I treated myself to a Starbucks and some window shopping before school. Took my Algebra final that I had been so worried about…Aced it! Cemented my grade in that class, and don’t have to do any math and until February. Stopped by my bestie’s office and had a nice chat with her, then met another friend for lunch. On the way home I stopped at the hardware store for some screws I need, and picked up a nice little Rosemary to sit next to my front door. Relaxed at home for a bit and had dinner with the cats. Took myself to the dollar theater to see a movie I have been wanting to see (while everyone else was cramming themselves into the superplex to see Star Wars). Picked Kiddo up from school and now I’m enjoying a nice soak in a hot bath….

Leave a Reply

