Stress Less

If I believed in New Years Resolutions, this would be mine….stress less. On the day of my Algebra final, a week before Christmas, this is a good goal to have. I have done well in my class, I have studied hard all semester, I have spent the last couple of days reviewing, and I even if I blanked and did miserably on the test I would pass the class. Nothing bad happens if I don’t get an A.
I am just about ready for Christmas. I bought a desk/chair/lamp for Kiddo. I need to get the right screws for the hardware and chalk paint the top next week. Christmas Eve they will be at their dad’s do I can move everything in and put it together. Not quite sure how I will move the desk alone, but maybe Bean will help with that. I’m good….I’m set….life is good….nothing to stress about…

Leave a Reply

