So Busy!

   I have just been so busy lately. Sometimes I wonder why I am even trying to date right now, but I do seek human companionship. There is only one guy that I am talking to, and I’m not really sure if it’s headed anywhere or not yet. Of course, things could change on a dime.
   Last night, I was able to get a bunch of my friends all together in the same place at the same time. It was fun. It was good, I needed that. My friends have all been busy, too.
   I’ve been stuck in this rut where I spend most of the day Mon, Tues, and Wed doing my schoolwork, then I spend Thu, Fri, Sat rideshare driving. Sunday I try to catch up on everything else that needs to be done and get some rest, and then I start all over again. I know it’s a temporary situation, but being caught up in it right now makes it hard to see the end of the tunnel.

Leave a Reply

