First and Last Meet

   Last night, I meet Teach. I wasn’t too excited just from texting with him, but what the hell. He was as weird as he promised to be….and not in a good way. His breathe smelt of fear and he had a high maniacal laugh. I made the unfortunate mistake of sitting under a speaker. I couldn’t hear much of what he said, and after a while I didn’t even care or try.
   He dominated the conversation with stories about how he is better than everyone else (OK, Sheldon), talked over me when I tried to join in, and kept spitting on me.
   I had to literally pull my phone out and pull the “It’s getting late….I’d better be going” routine to get him to shut up. I did find a really great bar, though.
#upside

3 thoughts on “First and Last Meet

Leave a Reply

