The Little Things

   I still haven’t managed to see Me. Four-Hour-Lunch again (this weekend!), but I hear from him every day. He seems very sweet, actually. I get random texts…good morning…sweet dreams….a photo of him…..how’s your day going? He’s a really busy guy, and I appreciate the thoughtfulness of this so much. I also try to reciprocate. If a good morning text makes me giddy, I’d be willing to bet that it would make him feel good as well. I’m hoping this hasn’t built things up too much in my mind, but I really can’t wait to see him again!

Leave a Reply

